TBA Officers

TBA Officers

President Charlie Parton
1730 East Brown School Road, Maryville, TN  37804
865-776-1875 partonbees@charter.net

Executive Vice-President Lynda Rizzardi
1903 Rosebud Drive, Maryville, TN  37803
865-983-4921 beelynda@charter.net

Upper East TN Regional Vice-President Deborah Holman
180 Graveltop Road, Blountville, TN 37617
423-341-4450 deborah.holman@gmail.com

East TN Vice-President Michael Coulter
2835 Kensington Street, Athens TN.
770-883-6000  mcoulter1300@gmail.com

Mid TN Vice-President Jim Garrison
Chapel Hill, TN
615-330-0105 jimg1850@live.com

West TN Vice-President Terry Woodard
1467 Paris Hwy 54, Dresden TN, 38225
H-731-364-5775 C-731-514-2515    twoodard@citlink.net

Secretary Danny Scott
4227 Pate Road, Franklin, TN 37064,
615-790-3486, ww4pad@gmail.com

Treasurer Petra Mitchell
3900 Rock Springs Road, Watertown, TN 37184
615-286-2529 petrabee@hotmail.com


Appointed Positions:

Newsletter Editor Ed Close
1529 Sails Way Knoxville, TN 37932
423-667-0872 eclose2003@yahoo.com

Merchandise Director A.C. Mann
4920 West Beaver Creek Drive, Knoxville TN 37849
865-356-6033  ac.mann@comcast.net

 


State Officials:

State Apiculturist Dr. John Skinner
Agricultural Extension Service, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37901
865-974-7138 jskinner@utk.edu

State Apiarist Michael Studer
Ellington Agricultural Center, Box 40627, Melrose Station, 440 Hogan Road, Porter Bldg., Nashville, TN 37024
615-837-5338 Mike.Studer@tn.gov


Web site
questions/comments? Contact us