TBA Officers

President: Jim Garrison
PO Box 83, Chapel Hill, TN 37034
jimg@united.net
615-330-0105

Executive Vice President: Michael Coulter
2835 Kensington Street, Athens, TN 37303
Mcoulter1300@gmail.com
423-745-3407

Secretary: Danny Scott
4227 Pate Road, Franklin, TN 37064
ww4pad@gmail.com
615-790-3486

Treasurer: Petra Mitchell
3900 Rock Springs Road,Watertown, TN 37184
petrabee@hotmail.com
615-286-2529

Regional Vice Presidents:

Upper East TN: Ron Coleman
4480 Clinch Mountain Road, Eidson, TN 37731
rdcole4480@gmail.com
423-944-3230

East TN: Ken Dale
8143 Frontage Road, NW, Cleveland, TN 37312
Kdale2006@charter.net
h: 423-458-1830 c: 423-339-7342

Middle TN: Jeff Herel
8339 Hickory Valley Road, Sparta, TN 38583
jeff@herelshalfacrefarms.com
931-738-4039

West TN: Stuart Hooser
8405 Willow Oak Road, Germantown, TN 38139
Shooser555@aol.com
h: 901756-4483 c: 901-485-6152


Appointed Positions:

Newsletter Editor: Ed Close
1529 Sails Way Knoxville, TN 37932
423-667-0872 eclose2003@yahoo.com

Merchandise Director: A.C. Mann
4920 West Beaver Creek Drive, Knoxville TN 37849
865-356-6033  ac.mann@comcast.net


State Officials:

State Apiculturist Dr. John Skinner
Agricultural Extension Service, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37901
865-974-7138 jskinner@utk.edu

State Apiarist Michael Studer
Ellington Agricultural Center, Box 40627, Melrose Station, 440 Hogan Road, Porter Bldg., Nashville, TN 37024
615-837-5338 Mike.Studer@tn.gov


Web site
questions/comments? Contact us